Loading...
Upcoming Events 2018-03-06T15:14:03+00:00

Upcoming Events

Golden Eagle Bingo
Golden Eagle Bingo

Monster Events

Friday, April 6, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, May 4, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, June 1, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, July 20, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, August 31, 2018-Mini Monster

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – $50,000 Monster Bingo

Friday, November 2, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, December 14, 2018-Mini Monster

Friday, February 1, 2019-Mini Monster

Friday, March 1, 2019-Mini Monster

*We still have our March 2, 2018, still to go in our 2017/18 schedule.

Other Events

Kickboxing and Muay Thai

Call us today at 807-548-1332 to be updated on our upcoming events.

Licensed by the Wauzhushk Onigum Gaming Commission
Licensee: Wauzhushk Onigum Foundation